Staff

Soil and Water Conservation District Staff:

Adam King, District Manager                               
Email: Adam.King@dodgeswcd.org           
Phone: (507) 374-6364 X 113

Jessica Bakken, Conservation Technician           
Email: Jessica.Bakken@dodgeswcd.org   
Phone: (507) 374-6364 X 117

Vacant РAdministrative Professional       
Email:
Phone: (507) 374-6364 X 115

Laura Newberg, Pheasants Forever Farm Bill Biologist II     
Email: LNewberg@pheasantsforever.org   
Phone: (507) 374-6364 X 111

Natural Resource Conservation Service Staff:

Gary Kurer, District Conservationist                     
Email: Gary.Kurer@usda.gov                     
Phone: (507) 373-5607 X 3

Nathan Bird, Soil Conservationist                       
Email: Nathan.Bird@usda.gov                     
Phone: (507) 374-6364 X 116

Jarod Matzke, Soil Conservation Technician                    
Email: Jarod.Matzke@usda.gov                     
Phone: (507) 374-6364 X 118

USDA Service Center
916 2nd St. S.E.
Dodge Center, MN 55927
(507) 374-6364 ext. 3